Chill with Mr. Deadman

Chill with Mr. Deadman tonight at 10PM on the Deadman’s Tome podcast. Use this link to catch the show and participate in the chat. http://www.spreaker.com/user/8056632 Tonight I am open to discuss New Year’s Resolutions with callers via Skype. Just contact me using legato10@swbell.net on Skype from 10PM to 11:30PM CST and I will answer. I will also go over the top posts and stories for the … Continue reading Chill with Mr. Deadman

No Safe Word – Call for Submissions

Deadman’s Tome is calling for submissions for its February issue titled No Safe Word. No Safe Word is themed around dark erotica with an element of horror and bizarre. Submissions should be approximately 1000 words. Deadline is January 25th. However, the call for submissions may close early if I’m flooded with quality work. So, send your submissions as soon as possible. I offer 10% royalty … Continue reading No Safe Word – Call for Submissions

Deadman’s Tome Live with Grant Butler

  Horror writer Grant Butler meets with Mr. Deadman on the Deadman’s Tome podcast to discuss The Night Before Krampus, a demented twist on The Night Before Christmas that serves as good antidote to all that infectious Christmas cheer. Fuck happy holidays. It’s Christmas, every one knows that it’s Christmas, and all it is is a soulless money sucking commercial holiday. Grant Butler was previously … Continue reading Deadman’s Tome Live with Grant Butler

Advertise on Deadman’s Tome

Deadman’s Tome pulls in 5k-10k views a day. Advertise on Deadman’s Tome to reach an audience that loves everything horror! Deadman’s Tome offers readers demented horror and scary stories that appeal to fans of Stephen King, H.P. Lovecraft, and, at times, Kafka. Whether it is a new horror novel, announcement of a new film, app, or kick starter project, you’ll find an audience with Deadman’s … Continue reading Advertise on Deadman’s Tome