A Splatter Western

C. Derick Miller comes on Horror Talk Radio to chat with Mr. Deadman about his bloody and stylized Starving ZOE the 5th book in a Splatter Western series by Death’s Head Press. Death’s Head Press has published outstanding work. The indie publishing company made waves in 2019 with their debut release AND HELL FOLLOWED, a horror anthology featuring Wrath James White, Jeff Strand, Sister of Slaughter, and many more talented authors.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s