Deadman’s Tome pulls in 5k-10k views a day. Advertise on Deadman’s Tome to reach an audience that loves everything horror!

Deadman’s Tome offers readers demented horror and scary stories that appeal to fans of Stephen King, H.P. Lovecraft, and, at times, Kafka.

Whether it is a new horror novel, announcement of a new film, app, or kick starter project, you’ll find an audience with Deadman’s Tome.

Advertise on the site: the ad would appear on the side bar.

300×250 $25 a month

300×500 $50 a month, includes a full page ad in the electronic magazine.

Offer a month free for every two months purchased.

Owner of Dedman Productions, a small production company that focuses on bringing entertainment in both fiction and film.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: