Posted on Leave a comment

Advertise on Deadman’s Tome

Deadman’s Tome pulls in 5k-10k views a day. Advertise on Deadman’s Tome to reach an audience that loves everything horror!

Deadman’s Tome offers readers demented horror and scary stories that appeal to fans of Stephen King, H.P. Lovecraft, and, at times, Kafka.

Whether it is a new horror novel, announcement of a new film, app, or kick starter project, you’ll find an audience with Deadman’s Tome.

Advertise on the site: the ad would appear on the side bar.

300×250 $25 a month

300×500 $50 a month, includes a full page ad in the electronic magazine.

Offer a month free for every two months purchased.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.