ytplaceholder Sticky post

Deadman’s Tome Advertising and Marketing GoFundMe

Why is Deadman’s Tome asking for money: Deadman’s Tome is raising money for advertising and marketing so that we can extend the outreach of the content, and share the work of both talented newcomers as well as award-winning writers to a greater audience. The writers earn based on the number of views, likes, and comments, and because of that every dollar spent towards advertising, marketing, … Continue reading Deadman’s Tome Advertising and Marketing GoFundMe

trumpgrab

Trumpocalypse Submissions Open

Whether you hate it or love it, Trump is the elected president of the United States of America. For some, Trump spells a rise of the alt-right and the racism and misogyny that follows. Some worry that Trump will lead to a dictatorship of hate and bigotry, and others fear that this hate and bigotry will lead to roaming deportation squads aimed at minorities and … Continue reading Trumpocalypse Submissions Open

woman-screaming.jpg

Advertise on Deadman’s Tome

Deadman’s Tome pulls in 5k-10k views a day. Advertise on Deadman’s Tome to reach an audience that loves everything horror! Deadman’s Tome offers readers demented horror and scary stories that appeal to fans of Stephen King, H.P. Lovecraft, and, at times, Kafka. Whether it is a new horror novel, announcement of a new film, app, or kick starter project, you’ll find an audience with Deadman’s … Continue reading Advertise on Deadman’s Tome

product_thumbnail.jpg

The Bleeder – Mr. Deadman

The Bleeder Mr. Deadman It was a few minutes past midnight when the commotion subtly uprooted the diseased calm that lingered in the alleyway. The back doors of the van flew wide open. A body, or something that resembled one, was thrown out to tumble along the rough pavement. The heap splashed into a puddle of water and stayed without the slightest twitch. Just like … Continue reading The Bleeder – Mr. Deadman

6x9_front_coverjan2017ii

Krampus Comes To Town

Deadman’s Tome Krampus Christmas is on the horizon and it bears stories that serve as example for how NOT to behave. While Santa watches you while you sleep, Krampus watches you while you feed your vices. While you can erase your internet history, you can’t erase what Krampus already knows. And Krampus knows you’ve been bad this year. Krampus knows if you’ve gone to the dark … Continue reading Krampus Comes To Town